Styret

Styreleder

Olvar Bergland
UMB
E-mail: olvar.bergland@umb.no

Nestleder

Jørgen Bjørndalen
ECgroup
E-mail: jorgen.bjorndalen@ecgroup.no

Kasserer og styremedlem

Henning Wahlquist
Frischsenteret
E-mail: h.h.wahlquist@frisch.uio.no

Styremedlemmer

Gerard Doorman
Statnett SF
Anne Martha Kvams veg 6
7493 Trondheim
Tlf: +47 99604235
Email: gerard.doorman@statnett.no

Halvor Briseid Storrøsten
Statistisk sentralbyrå
Pb 8131 Dep
NO-0033 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: halvor.storrosten@ssb.no

Inger Østensen
OED
E-mail: inger.ostensen@oed.dep.no

Toril H. Christensen
BKK Produksjon AS E-mail: toril.christensen@bkk.no

Ottar Skagen
Statoil E-mail: ottask@statoil.com

Linda Ruud
NHH E-mail: Linda.Rud@nhh.no

Lisa Maria Assmann
Student Representative, NHH E-mail: Lisa.Assmann@nhh.no