Styret

Styreleder

Terje Sørenes
Oljedirektoratet
E-mail: Terje.Sorenes@npd.no

Nestleder

Frida Hugaas Aulie
NVE
E-mail: frau@nve.no

Kasserer og styremedlem

Gerard Doorman
Statnett / NTNU
E-mail: Gerard.Doorman@Statnett.no

Styremedlemmer

Endre Bjørndal
NHH
E-mail: Endre.Bjorndal@nhh.no

Mads Greaker
OsloMet
E-mail: madsg@oslomet.no

Ann-Mari Løberg Knudsen
BKK
E-mail: Ann-Mari.Knudsen@bkk.no

Adrian Mekki
Thema Consulting
E-mail: adrian.mekki@thema.no

Benjamin P. Fram
Studentrepresentant, NHH
E-mail: Benjamin.Fram@nhh.no