Styret

Styreleder

Adrian Mekki
THEMA Consulting Group
E-mail: Adrian.Mekki@thema.no

Nestleder

Endre Bjørndal
NHH Norges Handelshøyskole
E-mail: Endre.Bjorndal@nhh.no

Kasserer og styremedlem

Gerard Doorman
Statnett / NTNU
E-mail: Gerard.Doorman@Statnett.no

Styremedlemmer

Frida Hugaas Aulie
Norges vassdrags- og energidirektorat (NVE)
E-mail: Frida.Aulie@hotmail.com

Fredrik Nordbø
WWF Verdens naturfond
E-mail: Fnordbo@wwf.no

Sharon Nytte
NMBU (student)
E-mail: Sharon.Nytte@nmbu.no

Orvika Rosnes
Vista Analyse
E-mail: Orvika.Rosnes@vista-analyse.no

Terje Sørenes
Sokkeldirektoratet
E-mail: Terje.Sorenes@sodir.no

Jakob Boye Løland Ørbæk
Statkraft
E-mail: JakobBoyeLoland.Orbaek@statkraft.no

Erlend Østensen
Statnett
E-mail: Erlend.Ostensen@statnett.no